Menu
Welcome to St Augustine's Catholic Primary School (part of Our Lady and All Saints Multi-Academy). Nursery & Reception 2022 intake Open sessions will take place on Thursday 21st October 10-11:30am & Monday 8th November 1:30-2:45pm (no booking required)
Home Page

Welcome toSt Augustine's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2021-2022

 

Autumn Term 2021
Term Starts: Thursday 2nd September 2021
Half Term: Monday 25th October to Friday 29th October 2021
Term Ends: Friday 17th December 2021

INSET DAYS: Thursday 2nd September & Friday 3rd September 2021

 

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Tuesday 4th January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21st February to Friday 25th February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8th April 2022

INSET DAY: Tuesday 4th January 2022

 

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 25th April 2022
May Day: Monday 2nd May 2022

Additional Bank Holiday for School - Queen's Platinum Jubilee - Friday 27th May 2022
Half Term: Monday 30th May 2021 to Friday 3rd June 2022
Term Ends: Friday 22nd July 2022

INSET DAYS: Thursday 5th May & Monday 27th June 2022

 

INSET DAYS

Thursday 2nd September 2021

Friday 3rd September 2021

Tuesday 4th January 2022

Thursday 5th May 2022

Monday 27th June 2022

 

 

For further information on future year's dates please see Solihull Council web page https://www.solihull.gov.uk/Schools-and-learning/School-holidays (please note this will not detail INSET days as these are set by the school).

 

We love and learn together by growing in friendship with Jesus

Top