Menu
Welcome to St Augustine's Catholic Primary School. We are now part of Our Lady and All Saints Multi-Academy. Please look through our website to find out all about us.
Home Page

Welcome toSt Augustine's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
(May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

 

 

For further information on future year's dates please see Solihull Council web page https://www.solihull.gov.uk/Schools-and-learning/School-holidays (please note this will not detail INSET days as these are set by the school).

 

We love and learn together by growing in friendship with Jesus

Top