Menu
Welcome to St Augustine's Catholic Primary School. Our school is currently closed to pupils except those that have secured a place as keyworker or vulnerable children. All remote learning can be found on the remote learning section of the school website.
Home Page

Welcome toSt Augustine's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
(May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

 

We love and learn together by growing in friendship with Jesus

Top