Menu
Welcome to St Augustine's Catholic Primary School - we are temporarily closed and only open for key worker children. Tasks have been uploaded to the 'Home Learning' year group pages. Stay at home & stay safe.
Home Page

Welcome toSt Augustine's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2019-2020

 

Autumn Term 2019
Term Starts: Monday 02 September 2019
Half Term: Monday 28 October 2020 to Friday 01 November 2019
Term Ends: Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 06 January 2020
Half Term: Monday 17 February 2020 to Friday 21 February 2020
Term Ends: Friday 03 April 2020

 

Summer Term 2020
Term Starts: Monday 20 April 2020
(May Day: Friday 08 May 2020 VE Day Commemorations)
Half Term: Monday 25 May 2020 to Friday 29 May 2020
Term Ends: Monday 20 July 2020

 

INSET DAYS

Monday 02 September 2019

Tuesday 03 September 2019

Friday 25 October 2019

Thursday 07 May 2020

Monday 20 July 2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

 

Autumn Term 2020
Term Starts: Tuesday 01 September 2020
Half Term: Monday 26 October 2020 to Friday 30 October 2020
Term Ends: Friday 18 December 2020

 

Spring Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 04 January 2021
Half Term: Monday 15 February 2021 to Friday 19 February 2021
Term Ends: Thursday 01 April 2021

 

Summer Term 2021
Term Starts: Monday 19 April 2021
(May Day: Monday 03 May 2021)
Half Term: Monday 31 May 2021 to Friday 04 June 2021
Term Ends: Wednesday 21 July 2021

 

INSET DAYS

Tuesday 1 September 2020

Friday 23 October 2020

Monday 4 January 2021

Thursday 6 May 2021

Monday 28 June 2021

 

We love and learn together by growing in friendship with Jesus

Top