Menu
Welcome to St Augustine's Catholic Primary School (part of Our Lady and All Saints Multi-Academy).
Home Page

Welcome toSt Augustine's Catholic Primary School

Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 - 2023

 

Autumn Term 2022

Term Starts: Monday 5th September 2022

INSET: Monday 5th September & Tuesday 6th September

Children return to school Wednesday 7th September

 

Half Term: Monday 24th October 2022 to Friday 28th October 2022

Children return to school Monday 31st October

 

Term Ends: Friday 16th December 2022 2pm finish

 

Spring Term 2023

Term Starts: Tuesday 3rd January 2023

Children return to school Tuesday 3rd January

 

Half Term: Monday 20th February 2023 to Friday 24 February 2023

INSET: Monday 27th February

Children return to school Tuesday 28th February

 

Term Ends: Friday 31st March 2023 2pm finish

 

Summer Term 2023

Term Starts: Monday 17th April 2023

Children return to school Monday 17th April

 

(May Day: Monday 1st May 2023)

INSET: Thursday 4th May 2023

 

Half Term: Monday 29th May 2023 to Friday 2nd June 2023

Children return to school Monday 5th June

 

Term Ends: Friday 21st July 2023 2pm finish

INSET: Monday 24th July & Tuesday 25th July 2023

 

Inset Days

Monday 5th September 2022

Tuesday 6th September 2022

Monday 27th February 2023

Thursday 4th May 2023

Monday 24th July 2023

Tuesday 25th July 2023

For further information on future year's dates please see Solihull Council web page https://www.solihull.gov.uk/Schools-and-learning/School-holidays (please note this will not detail INSET days as these are set by the school).

We love and learn together by growing in friendship with Jesus

Top